NEW Reviews

Cam's Demolition & Disposal

Cam's Demolition & Disposal Google 5 Star Reviews 15 reviews

8 Jewel Drive
Wilmington, MA 01887

Heather St John

5 Star Google Rating3 weeks ago on Google

"Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We are in the process of a large cleanout and Cam's has been fantastic. I had never used a dumpster service before and they were great about explaining our options and navigating our tight driveway. Their prices are competitive, and they are extremely responsive. Being new to this, we admittedly tried another company for comparison. Then we went back to Cam's for our next one! Great people, great service!"

Mike Anderson

5 Star Google Rating2 months ago on Google

Gail Doherty

5 Star Google Rating5 months ago on Google

"Great service. Fast. Easy to work with. Great price. Would call again."

Luziana Albuquerque

5 Star Google Rating5 months ago on Google

"Very good service!!"

Amy

5 Star Google Rating9 months ago on Google

"Customer service was great. Very nice people. Good prices. Came to drop off and pick up....quickly and carefully"

Bradley Bernard

5 Star Google Ratinga year ago on Google

"Right on time and good to work with."

Jess Fritz

5 Star Google Ratinga year ago on Google

Stephen Jones

5 Star Google Ratinga year ago on Google

"Great customer service. Extremely reliable. Their dumpsters are always in great condition. The rental prices are some of the best i could find in the area. I will be recommending them as often as I can.""

M B

5 Star Google Rating2 years ago on Google

"I highly recommend Cam’s Demo. They are extremely fair in their pricing and do excellent work. They took down a massive and dilapidated shed/chicken coop on our property and left the yard looking spotless."

Dunn

5 Star Google Rating3 years ago on Google

"Another great job by Cam's Demo, two dumpsters service was awesome highly recommend you do your business here."

Paula Valentine

5 Star Google Rating4 years ago on Google

"Cams Disposal has earned a 5 star rating from me. Prices are more reasonable than most. Dumpsters are in great condition. They drop off and pick up when scheduled. They are reliable, dependable and their customer service is outstanding. I had to rent 6 dumpsters from them and I am completely satisfied. I highly recommend renting from them. If I ever have the need I will certainly use them again. Thank you Cams staff. You are a '10'."

Judith Stafford

5 Star Google Rating4 years ago on Google

"Cams was great. Price is competitive. Person on the phone was very nice. Fee for keeping the dumpster extra time reasonable $25 a week. Picked up the dumpster when they said they would. I'm already using them again."

Charlene Szloch

5 Star Google Rating4 years ago Stoneham, MA

"Just wanted say what great service I received when I used Cam's Demo for work I had done at my house. The dumpster was delivered right on time and taken away the day I called to have it removed. Have to give a special shout out to Paul the owner who was great to work with."

Matt Gordon

5 Star Google Rating4 years ago Salem, MA

"I ordered a dumpster to help my mother in-law clean out her house. Cam's Disposal was as easy as it gets. I Placed the order with the helpful office staff, I got the dumpster when I ordered it and they picked it up when I was done with it. So, it was a no brainer when I needed a dumpster for my house which company I should call. I was very impressed with their overall service. Sincerely."

Michele Fanale

5 Star Google Rating4 years ago Haverhill, MA

"We searched for dumpster rentals and founds Cam's When I called, the staff was very informative. We decided to go with them, and ordered a dumpster. The dumpster was clean and nicely dropped. I called when it was filled and it was gone! I would recommend them to anyone who needs a dumpster."